Extraterritorial Zoning Committee


  • Meets as required


  • Lisa Moody
  • Bill Stuessel
  • Susan Reese
  • Mary Van Galen
  • Scott Morrissette, 2nd Alternate

Members are appointed through the authority of the Wisconsin Statutes. The committee consists of three citizen members of the Plan Commission, or if there are no citizen members of the Plan Commission, three members of the Plan Commission designated by the mayor. Members serve intermediate terms.

  • Compensation - Per Resolution Number 3041, Dated August 22, 1997
  • Legal Basis - Wisconsin Statutes 62.23(7a)(c)


The committee acts on all matters relating to the extraterritorial plan and regulations, or amendments thereto.