Click to Home
Help Center
Go To Search
Library Board
  • 6:30 p.m.
  • First Monday of every month
  • at the River Falls Public Library, 140 Union Street, River Falls, Wisconsin 54022
  • Board agendas are found here

  • George Ayres
    Term Expires July 2017
  • Joyce Breen, President
    Term Expires July 2019               
  • Judie Caflisch
    Term Expires July 2018               
  • Rebecca Ferguson, Vice President
    Term Expires July 2017
  • Janet Johnson
    Term Expires July 2018
  • Ruth Kuss
    Term Expires July 2019
  • PC Vasavada
    Term Expires July 2019               
  • Jean Ritzinger, Secretary (School District Rep.)
  • David Cronk, City Council Representative

Members are appointed by the mayor (subject to confirmation by the City Council) and serve three-year terms. They are compensated per the Library Board Action of October 2, 2000.

The Library Board's duties include administering the library under authority and powers granted to the board as contained in Chapter 43 of the Wisconsin Statutes.