Photo Gallery

Select a Photo Album to view photos or a slideshow. Select a picture to view it full size or to give it a "Thumbs Up" to vote for it to receive a spot in the People's Choice spotlight.

Community Television

◄ Back To All Albums ◄ Back To Thumbnails View slideshow of other photos in this album
Thumbs up WCM Winners 2013

WCM Winners 2013

RFC-TV 16 was recognized for outstanding programming at the Wisconsin Community Media (WCM) Video Festival in Milwaukee, WI. (L-R) John Lindell, Anna, Taren Weyer, Trish Juers, Dawn Wills, Dennis Hildreth, Gail Upton, Diane Barr and Janet Burns.

View Full Size